Discover our Best Deals

Properties and Houses for Sale
/content/updated_big.png
Z$3,315,000
for Sale
House
 3  2

Property Link

Thursday, December 12, 2019

/content/updated_big.png
Z$2,890,000
for Sale
House
 3  1

Property Link

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

/content/new_big.png
Z$8,925,000
for Sale
Commercial Property

Property Link

Friday, November 29, 2019

/content/updated_big.png
Z$14,450,000
for Sale
Commercial Property

Property Link

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

/content/updated_big.png
Z$25,500,000
for Sale
Commercial Property

Property Link

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

/content/new_big.png
Z$3,315,000
for Sale
House
 4  2

Property Link

Thursday, November 14, 2019

/content/updated_big.png
Z$3,740,000
for Sale
House
 3  2

Property Link

Monday, November 11, 2019

/content/new_big.png
Z$4,165,000
for Sale
House
 4  2

Property Link

Thursday, November 7, 2019

/content/updated_big.png
Z$2,176,000
for Sale
Garden Flat, Flat & Apartment
 3  1

Property Link

Friday, November 1, 2019

/content/new_big.png
Z$8,160,000
for Sale
House
 4  2

Property Link

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

/content/updated_big.png
Z$1,105,000
for Sale
Garden Flat, Flat & Apartment
 2

Property Link

Thursday, October 17, 2019

/content/updated_big.png
Z$5,440,000
for Sale
House
 4  2

Property Link

Wednesday, October 16, 2019